1 av dom här ska bort, vilken? alla är från Ulrik Munther förutom en, kommentera vilken du tror att det är.

1. Oh, darling, you're still with me never made it over you my heart just still believe it when you told me we were through. I'm fool, i'm a fool i' m a fool for you. 

2. If you wanna know, You wounded me, you wounded me down to the bone. But a little bit, Just a part of me. A part of me knows we don't wanna fight on and I know your pain is the same, and i forgive you. We´re soldiers, We´re soldiers . Armies of one a battle field. We´re soldiers , and soldiers bleed. ( Woh oh oh) Before it's all over. You'll never be unforgivable, you and I we´re soldiers. 

3. have you ever done something you can't change something you can never rearrange? I have I have. Have you ever been so sad you can hardly stand lying on the ground with head in your hand? I have I have. I can feel it all down deep inside, but oh, I wanna let these feelings rise. 

4. Easy come, easy go, That's just how you live, oh, take, take, take it all, But you never give. Should've known you was trouble From first kiss, had you eyes wide open, Why were they open?
5. Just another day, same in every way, doing what I should do what other people say I think it's time I take charge of my own faith I know it's not too late, it's not too late it's not too late. 

6. I will die someday, but right now it seems so far away. I will die someday, I hope it's not today. I know life is today, tomorrow can wait. My head wants to move on but my hearts wants to stay. I'm just kidding with a guitar in my hands. But I know something that some can't understand.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda T ;)

4 !! ;)

2012-04-08 @ 21:01:23
Postat av: vendela ♥

haha lite sent kanske men 4:an ska bort :)

och vill du göra länkbyte med mej ? hoppas att du säger ja !!

2012-04-12 @ 19:20:56
URL: http://vendiivendela.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0